Add forgotten element to Table of Contents

main
İsmail Arılık 3 years ago committed by GitHub
parent 33bed47dac
commit 52e57d3677
No known key found for this signature in database
GPG Key ID: 4AEE18F83AFDEB23
  1. 1
      README.md

@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ reveal.js comes with a broad range of features including [nested slides](https:/
- [Touch Navigation](#touch-navigation)
- [Lazy Loading](#lazy-loading)
- [API](#api)
- [Custom Key Bindings](#custom-key-bindings)
- [Slide Changed Event](#slide-changed-event)
- [Presentation State](#presentation-state)
- [Slide States](#slide-states)

Loading…
Cancel
Save